The Honorable Bill Haslam
Governor, State of Tennessee

109th Tennessee General Assembly

Lieutenant Governor Ron Ramsey

Speaker of the House Beth Harwell

State Senator Thelma Harper, District 19

State Representative Bill Beck, House District 51

The Douglas Henry State Museum Commission
State Representative Steve McDaniel, Chairman (2014 - 2016)
Tom Smith, Chairman (2016 - present)

Tennessee State Museum Foundation
Robert P. Thomas, Chairman (2011 - 2016)
Dr. Paul McCombs (2017 - present)